László Dubrovay: Complete works for piano - performed by János Balázs

FA 368-2
Fonó, 2015

László Dubrovay's complete works for piano performed by Liszt award winning pianist János Balázs

Dubrovay is a Hungarian composer recognized with the title of "National Artist".

"From the beginning of my career - following the path of my predecessors Liszt, Bartók and Kodály - I have worked to unite musical elements from Hungarian tradition with the newest techniques of musical composition, the results of sound research and new instrumental playing technique. This is how I have tried to bring about a unique sound and new musical language..."

János Balázs's high musical standards and humility guarantee his audience the highest artistic quality. His concerts have been widely acclaimed. The listener is not only the participant of a momentary event, but takes away an experience of lasting value.

1. Parafrázis / Paraphrase 9:53
Öt zongoradarab / Five pieces for piano 10:55
2. I. Rapido 2:35
3. II. Lento 1:47
4. III. Moderato 1:16
5. IV. Presto 1:53
6. V. Grave 3:24
Melankolikus darabok / Melancholic pieces 14:27
7. I. Lento 3:11
8. II. Andante 4:38
9. III. Lento 6:38
10. Hommage à Fellini (A clown utolsó álma) The last dream of the clown 6:02
11. Felhangok / Harmonics 7:10
Total Time: 48:43

További infomációk »

Letöltési linkek

2.500 HUF / 7 EUR

Fonó Music Hall H-1116 Budapest, Sztregova u. 3. Phone: (+36 - 1) 206-5300 Telefax: (+36 - 1) 206-5300 (Monday-Friday: 09.00-16.00) E-mail: Web:

© 2015. Fonó Music Hall - All rights reserved

Weboldalunkon cookie-kat (sütiket) használunk, hogy személyre szabott szolgáltatást nyújthassunk látogatóink részére.