Oláh László Quartet: Standards

FA 427-2
2019, Fonó
Bar code: 5 998048 542727

“It’s always good to work with a band when they’re making their first record. They’re excited, challenged, in awe, ready for something to really happen…
But Olah László and his friends provided an additional surprise. We could hardly believe our ears! We knew they were talented, but they play with a self assurance, routine and momentum that would make many envious! With a first record like this, where will their path take them? With this record the Fonó would like to contribute to such a promising career!”

Oláh László | guitar
Farkas Attila | piano
Vidák Béla | bass guitar
Éles Máté | drums
Vendégszólista: Vidákovics Izsák | saxophone


1. Stella by starlight
2. What is the thing called love
3. Someday my Prince will come
4. There will never be another You
5. Four
6. Black Orpheus
7. Night in Tunesia
8. I love you

További infomációk »

Letöltési linkek

2.200 HUF / 6 EUR

Fonó Music Hall H-1116 Budapest, Sztregova u. 3. Phone: (+36 - 1) 206-5300 Telefax: (+36 - 1) 206-5300 (Monday-Friday: 09.00-16.00) E-mail: Web:

© 2015. Fonó Music Hall - All rights reserved

Weboldalunkon cookie-kat (sütiket) használunk, hogy személyre szabott szolgáltatást nyújthassunk látogatóink részére.